Kontaktid

Juhataja

Aarne Uku

aarne.uku@trm.ee

+372 514 8621 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Müügijuht

Sergei Savvov

sergei.savvov@trm.ee

+372 5757 0216 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Müügijuht

Ülo Kirt

ulo.kirt@trm.ee

+372 510 7354 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Hooldus

Tallinn

tallinn.hooldus@trm.ee

+372 5300 3715 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Juhataja

Toomas Ploom

toomas.ploom@trm.ee

+372 5160609 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Müügijuht

Marko Rego

marko.rego@trm.ee

+372 508 1775 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Müügijuht

Andre Veesaar  

andre.veesaar@trm.ee

+372 5199 5355 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Hooldus

Tartu

tartu.hooldus@trm.ee

+372 5307 4910 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Juhataja

Tarmo Polski

tarmo.polski@trm.ee

+372 5157613 (E-R 8:00-16:30)

Müügijuht

Meelis Sarapuu

meelis.sarapuu@trm.ee

+372 53628625 (E-R 8:00-16:30)

Juhataja

Hannes Niinepuu

hannes.niinepuu@trm.ee

+372 5885 3870 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Müügijuht

Hannes Kruup

hannes.kruup@trm.ee

+372 5395 9677 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Hooldus

Jõhvi

johvi.hooldus@trm.ee

5301 4294 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Juhataja

Toomas Ojamaa

toomas.ojamaa@trm.ee

+372 528 0247 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Müügijuht

Maret Lääne

paide@trm.ee

+372 5345 4064 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Klienditeenindaja

Margus Oro

epood@trm.ee

+372 5309 6444 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Klienditeenindaja

Carlos Roos

epood@trm.ee

+372 5309 6444 (E-R 8:30-17:00)